Our mission is to nurture, fund and promote participation in the arts in Houston and Harris County.

Updated: April 10, 2003

| STAFF |

The Cultural Arts Council of Houston/Harris County is staffed by professionals with diverse backgrounds, all committed to advancing the role of the arts in Greater Houston.

Staff can be reached weekdays at (713) 527-9330; individual extensions are listed below.

Staff Directory
Alphabetical Order by Last Name
Liz Alexander, Grants & Technical Assistance Coordinator
liz@cachh.org
extension #14


Reginald Burns, Administrative Coordinator
reg@cachh.org
extension #17


Nannette Curtis
, Receptionist
nannette@cachh.org
extension #10

Luis Guerrero, Special Projects Coordinator
louise@cachh.org
extension #33

Louise Howell, Director of Community Relations
louise@cachh.org
extension #22

Carol Laufer, Civic Art & Design Director
carol@cachh.org
extension #13


Maria Muñoz-Blanco, Executive Director
maria@cachh.org
extension #19

Jennifer Palermo, Civic Art & Design Assistant
jennifer@cachh.org
extension #25


Dina Shekhter, Grants Coordinator
dshekhter@cachh.org
extension #16

Carlos A. Simón, Systems Coordinator
carlos@cachh.org
extension #34


Joseph R. Wilson, Director of Grants & Services
joe@cachh.org
extension #15

Megan Womack, Assistant Director of Grants & Services
megan@cachh.org
extension #23


For more information or comments, please e-mail info@cachh.org.


Home | Who We Are | Civic Art + Design | Grants | Technical Services
Board Members
| Staff Directory | On-Line Grant Applications
Cultural Arts Council News


Cultural Arts Council of Houston/Harris County
3201 Allen Parkway, Suite 250Houston, Texas 77019-1800
Voice: (713) 527-9330 | Fax: (713) 630-5210 | Email: info@cachh.org